The Innocence Mission / Sun On The Square [LP]


01. Records From Your Room [2:46]
02. Green Bus [4:28]
03. Look Out From Your Window [3:21]
04. Shadow Of The Pines [4:00]
05. Buildings In Flower [2:57]
01. Sun On The Square [3:27]
02. Light Of Winter [3:53]
03. Star Of Land And Sea [3:08]
04. An Idea Of Canoeing [3:42]
05. Galvanic [2:36]

Karen Peris [Guitars, Piano, Pump Organ, Accordion, Voice]
Don Peris [Guitars, Drums, Voice]
Mike Bitts [Upright Bass] on A3//B1/2/4
Anna Peris [Viola] on A3/4//B1
Drew Peris [Violin] on A2//B1

Recorded by Don Peris, Karen Peris
Mixed by Don Peris, Karen Peris
Mastered by Carl Saff

Limited Edition, 180g clear vinyl, with a download code, and a printed inner sleeve