ABC / The Lexicon Of Love


01. Show Me [4:02]
02. Poison Arrow [3:25]
03. Many Happy Returns [3:57]
04. Tears Are Not Enough [3:31]
05. Valentine's Day [3:42]
06. The Look Of Love (Part One) [3:27]
07. Date Stamp [3:52]
08. All Of My Heart [5:12]
09. 4 Ever 2 Gether [5:30]
10. The Look Of Love (Part Four) [0:59]

Martin Fry [Vocals]
David Palmer [Drums, Percussion]
Stephen Singleton [Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone]
Mark White [Guitars, Keyboards, Backing Vocals on M6]
Anne Dudley [Keyboards, Orchestration]
Brad Lang [Bass Guitar] on M1/3/5/7~9
Mark Lickley [Bass] on M2/4/6/10
J.J. Jeczalik [Fairlight Programmer]
Kim Wear [Trumpet]
Andy Gray [Trombone] on M4
John Thirkell [Trumpet, Flugelhorn] on M2/6
Louis Jardin [Additional Percussion]
Tessa Webb [Additional Vocals] on M7
Gaynor Sadler [Harp]
Karen Clayton [Female Speaking Voice] on M2

Produced by Trevor Horn, Steve Brown [M4]
Engineered by Gary Langan, Owen Davies [M4]

M4: taken from "Tears Are Not Enough" 7"EP [1981]
M2: taken from "Poison Arrow" 7"EP [1981]
M6: taken from "The Look Of Love" 7"EP [1982]