Arctic Monkeys / Humbug


01. My Propeller [3:27]
02. Crying Lightning [3:43]
03. Dangerous Animals [3:30]
04. Secret Door [3:43]
05. Potion Approaching [3:32]
06. Fire And The Thud [3:57]
07. Cornerstone [3:17]
08. Dance Little Liar [4:43]
09. Pretty Visitors [3:40]
10. The Jeweller's Hands [5:41]
-Japan Bonus Tracks-
11. I Haven't Got My Strange [1:30]
12. Red Right Hand [4:17]

Alex Turner [Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals on M3~6/8~10, Guitar, Keyboards [M3/4/6/8~10]
Jamie Cook [Guitar]
Nick O'Malley [Bass, Backing Vocals on M1~6/8~10]
Matt Helders [Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals on M1/4~6/8]
John Ashton [Backing Vocals on M1/2, Keys on M1/2/7]
Alison Mosshart [Additional Vocals] on M6

Produced by Joshua Homme [M2/3/5/6/8~10], James Ford [M1/4/7/11]
Engineered by Alain Johannes [M1~11]
Assisted by Justin Smith [M2/3/5/6/8~10]
Additional Engineering by Claudius Mittendorfer [M2/5]
Recorded by Alain Johannes [M12]
Vocals Recorded by Caludius Mittendorfer [M12]
Mixed by Rich Costey
Mastered by Howie Weinberg

gatefold cardboard sleeve

Japanese Edition, with 2 bonus tracks, and Japanese explanation