Cartel / Chroma


01. Say Anything (Else) [3:48]
02. Honesty [3:29]
03. Runaway [2:49]
04. Matter Of Time [3:22]
05. Burn This City [4:20]
06. Save Us [4:56]
07. Luckie St. [3:31]
08. Settle Down [3:02]
09. If I Fail [3:40]
10. The Minstrel's Prayer [4:38]
11. Q [2:34]
12. A [9:48]
-Bonus Track-
13. Fiend (Alt. Version)

Will Pugh [Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Programming]
Joseph Pepper [Guitars]
Nic Hudson [Guitars]
Kevin Sanders [Drums]
Ryan Roberts [Bass]
Zack Odom [Strings] on M6/10
Kenneth Mount [Additional Programming] on M11/12
Julia Kugel [Additional Vocals] on M11/12
David Webers [Trumpet] on M12

Produced by Zack Odom, Kenneth Mount
Engineered by Zack Odom, Kenneth Mount
Mixed by Zack Odom, Kenneth Mount
Co-Produced by Cartel
Mastered by Gavin Lurssen

Japan Edition, with a bonus track, Japanese explanation sheet, and a cardboard o-card