Chappie / Welcoming Morning


01. Welcoming Morning [3:57]
02. Pretty Tea Time [2:13]
03. その辺に在るだろう [4:58]

Chappie [松谷菜穂] [Vocal]
Chappie [ゆきち] [Vocal]
pal@pop [programmed]
Jiro Miyanaga [Guitars] on M1
Natural Blend [Chorus] on M1
Makoto Kawamoto [だいすき on M1, おもちゃのちゃちゃちゃ on M1/2]
-Chieko Kinbara Group- [Strings] on M1
Chieko Kinbara [Violin] on M1

Produced by pal@pop
Directed by Nobuya Horikoshi
Recorded by Shinji Kano
Mixed by Shuji Kitamura
Mastered by Shuji Kitamura

1st Retail Limited Edition, with a cardboard sleeve case, a sticker booklet, a greeting card, and a sticker