Arctic Monkeys / AM


01. Do I Wanna Know? [4:33]
02. R U Mine? [3:21]
03. One For The Road [3:26]
04. Arabella [3:27]
05. I Want It All [3:04]
06. No.1 Party Anthem [4:03]
07. Mad Sounds [3:35]
08. Fireside [3:01]
09. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? [2:41]
10. Snap Out Of It [3:12]
11. Knee Socks [4:17]
12. I Wanna Be Yours [3:04]
-Japan Bonus Track-
13. 2013 [2:29]

Alex Turner [Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards]
Jamie Cook [Guitar]
Nick O'Malley [Bass]
Matt Helders [Drums]
James Ford [Keys] on M3/6~12
Josh Homme [Backing Vocals] on M3/11
Pete Thomas [Percussion] on M7
Bill Ryder-Jones [Additional Guitar] on M8

Produced by Jams Ford [M1/3~13], Ross Orton [M1/2]
Co-Produceby Ross Orton [M3~6/8~13]
Engineered by Ian Shea [M1/3~13], Ross Orton [M2]
Mixed by Tchad Blake
Mastered by Brian Lucey

gatefold cardboard sleeve

Japanese Edition, with a bonus track, and Japanese explanation