Duran Duran / Seven And The Ragged Tiger


01. The Reflex [5:29]
02. New Moon On Monday [4:15]
03. (I'm Looking For) Cracks In The Pavement [3:38]
04. I Take The Dice [3:17]
05. Of Crime And Passion [3:51]
06. Union Of The Snake [4:20]
07. Shadows On Your Side [4:01]
08. Tiger Tiger [3:21]
09. The Seventh Stranger [5:21]

Simon Le Bon [Lead Vocals]
Nick Rhodes [Keyboards]
Andy Taylor [Guitar]
John Taylor [Bass]
Roger Taylor [Drums]
Michelle Cobbs [Additional Vocals] on M1/6
B J Nelson [Additional Vocals] on M1/6
Raphael Edjesus [Percussion]
Mark Kennedy [Percussion]
Andy Hamilton [Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone]

Produced by Alex Sadkin, Ian Little, Duran Duran
Recording Engineers by Phil Thornallie, Peter Wade-Schwier
Mixing Engineer by Phil Thornallie
Tape Op by Jim Taig

M6: taken from "Union Of The Snake" 7"EP [1983]