Mick Karn / Dreams Of Reason Produce Monsters


01. First Impression [5:11]
02. Language Of Ritual [5:37]
03. Buoy [5:00]
04. Land [4:24]
05. The Three Fates [4:14]
06. When Love Walks In [6:18]
07. Dreams Of Reason [3:48]
08. Answer [5:30]

Mick Karn [Bass, Keyboards, Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet, Bass, Clarinet, Accordion, Dida, Rums, Percussion, Flute, Backing Vocals]
Steve Jansen [Keyboards, Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals]
David Sylvian [Vocals on M3/6, Additional Keyboards on M4]
Eric Willian [E♭ Trumpet on M1, French Horn on M5]
Paul Jones [Harmonica] on M5
-Bury Church School Choir- [Choir] on M8
-Keith Williams Music Ensemble- [Ensemble] on M8
Keith Williams [Perform] on M8

Produced by Mick Karn, Steve Jansen
Engineered by Femi Jiya
Mixed by Mick Karn, Steve Jansen
[Mixed] Assisted by Andy Mason
Album Coordinator by Delicia Burnell

M3: taken from "Buoy" 7"EP [1987]