Duran Duran / Rio


01. Rio [5:39]
02. My Own Way [4:52]
03. Lonely In Your Nightmare [3:51]
04. Hungry Like The Wolf [3:41]
05. Hold Back The Rain [3:51]
06. New Religion [5:32]
07. Last Chance On The Stairway [4:23]
08. Save A Prayer [5:26]
09. The Chauffeur [5:20]
01. Rio [5:05]
02. Hungry Like The Wolf [3:40]
03. Save A Prayer [6:06]

Simon Le Bon [Lead Vocals, Vibraphone on M6, Ocarina on M9, Marimba on M7]
Nick Rhodes [Keyboards, Synthesizers, Sound Effects, Backing Vocals on M7]
John Taylor [Bass, Backing Vocals]
Roger Taylor [Drums, Percussion]
Andy Taylor [Guitars, Backing Vocals]
Andy Hamilton [Saxophone] on M1//E1

Producer by Colin Thurston
Engineer by Colin Thurston
Digital Remaster by Tony Cousins
Project Co-ordination by Nigel Reeve

Digitally Remastered

M3: Video Mix
M5: Alternate Mix
M8: UK Single Edit
E1/3: Video Version
taken from "Save A Prayer [UK Edition]" 7"EP [1981]
taken from "Duran Duran" Video [1983]

Enhanced CD Reissue Edition
with Japanese explanation sheet