EDGE OF TIME Norma Winstone


EDGE OF TIME Norma Winstone
(Dusk Fire Records DUSKCD108)

1. Edge of Time
2. Perkins Landing
3. Enjoy this Day
4. Erebus (Son of Chaos)
5. Songs for a Child
6. Shadows
7. Song of Love

Norma Winstone: voice
Mike Osborne: alto saxophone, clarinet
Chris Laurence: bass
Tony Levin: drums
Alan Skidmore: flute, tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone
Gary Boyle: guitar
John Taylor: piano, electric Piano
Art Themen: tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone, flute, bass clarinet
Chris Pyne: trombone
Malcolm Griffiths: trombone
Paul Rutherford: trombone, euphonium
Henry Lowther: trumpet, flugelhorn
Kenny Wheeler: trumpet, flugelhorn
Frank Ricotti: vibraphone

First released 1972