FreeSoul '90s Blue Edit


FreeSoul '90s Blue Edit Various 03/24/95 Sony Music Entertainment SRCS 7626 ¥2,500 ¥250 New Soul 1:12:46 15 日本盤 中古

01.True Love [Extended Version] /The Chimes
02.You Gotta Be [Love Will Save The Day] / Des'ree
03.Let Off A Couple / The Beatnuts
04.The Hip-Hop Band / Stetsasonic
05.Eye Know [The Know It All Mix] / De La Soul
06.Goody Goody (Hip Hop Mix) / Lisette Melendez
07.One Love [Lg Main Mix] / Nas
08.Stop Loving Me, Stop Loving You ['Heart To Heart' Vocal Mix] / Daryl Hall
09.If I Like It, I Do It ) Jamiroquai
10.UH HUH [Cookies & Cream] / Terri & Monica
11.A Fair Affair (Je T'aime) [Misty's Magic Mix] / Misty Oldland
12.I'm Kurious / Kurious
13.Puppy Chow / Common
14.Blues Music [Fast] / G. Love & Special Sauce
15.Someday / Gota & THE Heart OF Gold Featuring Carroll Thompson