Sweet Apple Trax VOLUME No.Ⅲ


A1 Two Of Us (Long Version)
A4 Jealous Guy
A3 I Shall Be Released
A4 Sun King / Don't Let Me Down
B1 Don't Let Me Down (Piano Solo - Instrumental)
B2 All Shook Up
B3 True Love
B4 Blue Suede Shoes
B5 Three Cool Cats
B6 Blowin' In The Wind
B7 Lucille
B8 I'm So Tired
B9 Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
B10 Third Man Theme
B11 Hole In My Heart
C1 Don't Let Me Down
C2 One After 909
C3 Wake Up In The Morning
C4 Tomorrow Never Comes
C5 Won't You Please Say Goodbye
C6 Bring It On Home To Me
C7 Hitch Hike
C8 You Can't Do That
C9 Hippy Hippy Shake
D1 Two Of Us
D2 Short Fat Fanny
D3 Midnight Special
D4 What Do You Wanna Make Those Eyes At Me?
D5 Gimme Some Truth
D6 All Things Must Pass