LANA ! / RCA LSP 4026


ラナ・カントレル 1968年、録音のLP。

A1 The Sound Of Silence 3:42
A2 How Can I Be Sure 3:09
A3 Baby, Now That I've Found You 2:34
A4 Honey 3:42
A5 The Fool On The Hill 2:50
A6 Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You 3:30

B1 Gentle On My Mind 3:36
B2 For Me (Arrastao) 3:00
B3 Workin' On A Groovy Thing 2:36
B4 Mine (Is A Quiet Love) 2:20
B5 The Music Played (Was Ich Dir Sagen Will) 2:09

Arranged By – Chuck Sagle
Conductor – Chuck Sagle