エウミール・デオダート 1972年、録音のLP。

A1 Also Sprach Zarathustra (2001)
A2 Spirit Of Summer
A3 Carly & Carole

B1 Baubles, Bangles And Beads
B2 Prelude To Afternoon Of A Faun
B3 September 13

Arranged By, Conductor – Eumir Deodato
Bass – Ron Carter
Cello – Charles McCracken, Harvey Shapiro, Seymour Barab
Congas – Ray Barretto
Drums – Billy Cobham
Electric Bass – Stanley Clarke
Electric Guitar – John Tropea
Flute, Flute [Alto, Bass] – George Marge, Hubert Laws, Phil Bodner, Romeo Penque
French Horn – Jim Buffington, Peter Gordon (8)
Guitar – Jay Berliner
Percussion – Airto*
Piano, Electric Piano – Eumir Deodato
Trombone – Bill Watrous, Garnett Brown, George Strakey, Paul Faulise, Wayne Andre
Trumpet – Joe Shepley, John Frosk, Marky Markowitz, Marvin Stamm
Viola – Al Brown*, Emanuel Vardi
Violin – David Nadien, Elliot Rosoff, Emanuel Green, Gene Orloff, Harry Lookofsky, Max Ellen, Paul Gershman