英国出身の、アレンジャー ハワード・ルクラフト ウェスト・コースト・オールスターズによる、1958年、録音のLP。

A1 Blue Moon
A2 I'll Never Say "Never Again" Again
A3 California Zephyr
A4 I May Be Wrong
A5 Larrissa

B1 Midnight Sun
B2 Smog A La Mode
B3 Jazz For Gene
B4 Two Part Contention

Accordion – Pete Jolly (tracks: A2, A5, B3)
Bass – Leroy Vinnegar (tracks: A2, A5, B3), Monty Budwig (tracks: A3, B1, B4), Red Mitchell (tracks: A1, A4, B2)
Clarinet – Buddy Collette (tracks: A1)
Directed By – Howard Lucraft
Drums – Mel Lewis (tracks: A1, A4), Shelly Manne (tracks: A2, A5, B3), Stan Levey (tracks: A3, B1, B2, B4)
Flute – Bud Shank (tracks: A1, B2)
Guitar – Howard Lucraft (tracks: A5, B3), John Doe (39) (tracks: A1, A4, B2)
Oboe – Bob Cooper (tracks: A3, B1)
Piano – Claude Williamson (tracks: A3, B1, B4), Pete Jolly (tracks: A2, B3)
Saxophone [Alto] – Art Pepper (tracks: A3, B1, B4), Bud Shank (tracks: A4, B2), Charlie Mariano (tracks: A5, B3)
Saxophone [Baritone] – Buddy Collette (tracks: A4, B2), Charlie Mariano (tracks: A5, B3)
Saxophone [Tenor And Alto] – Charlie Mariano (tracks: A2, A5, B3)
Saxophone [Tenor] – Art Pepper (tracks: B1), Bob Cooper (tracks: A3, B1, B4)
Trombone – Frank Rosolino (tracks: A2, A5, B3)
Trumpet – Conte Candoli (tracks: A2, A5, B3), Stu Williamson (tracks: A2, A5, B3)