Eat 'Em and Smile / David Lee Roth


Eat 'Em and Smile
David Lee Roth (vocals)
Steve Vai (guitar)
Billy Sheehan (bass, background vocals)
Greg Bissonette (drums, background vocals)

Side A
1 Yankee Rose
2 Shy Boy
3 I'm Easy
4 Ladies Nite In Buffalo?
5 Goin Crazy!

Side B
1 Tobacco Road
2 Elephant Gun
3 Big Trouble
4 Bump and Grind
5 That's Life