"Artorius Revisited EP" / Michael Head & The Red Elastic Band


"Artorius Revisited EP" / Michael Head & The Red Elastic Band (VIO-003)
(release 7.Oct.2013)

●12″ VINYL – (Cat: VIO-003-12) 180g vinyl with mp3 download code – Limited edition 450 copies

●CD – (Cat: VIO-003-CD) – Limited edition 1500 copies
*SOLD OUT – Limited Edition 2000 / No Re-Press

●MP3 Download version(320kbps MP3)

1.PJ 0:30
2.Cadiz 2:25
3.Lucinda Byre 4:22

4.Newby Street 2:39
5.Artorius Revisited 4:14
6.Daytime Nighttime 0:44
(7.Newby Street (Instrumental) / on CD) 2:41

Steve Powell-Lead Guitar, Producer, Mixed By
Michael Head-Mixed By, Written-By, Guitar, Vocals
Peter Wilkinson-Bass Guitar
Victoria Mutch-Cello
Sam Christie-Drums
Simon James-Flute
Andy Diagram-Trumpet
Martin Smith-Trumpet

All songs written by Michael Head expect 'Newby Street' by Bucher/Head

Recorded at Track Studios, Liverpool in June/July 2013

Artwork by Pascal BLUA
photographics by fontilan



3.Newby Street
4.Lucinda Byre
5.Artorius Revisited
6.Daytime Nighttime
7.Newby Street (Instrumental)*

Michael Head – Vocals & Acoustic Guitar
Peter Wilkinson – Bass Guitar
Sam Christie – Drums
Vicky Mutch – Cello
Andy Diagram – Trumpet
Martin Smith – Trumpet
Steve Powell – Electric Guitar
Simon James – Flute

Recorded at Track Studios, Liverpool
Produced by Steve Powell and Michael Head
Engineered by Steve Powell
Mastered by Jon Astley
Graphic Design by Pascal Blua
Photography by Matt Lockett

* Track 7 on CD and Download version only

Released October 2013


© ℗ Violette Records 2013 – All rights reserved