"Here's Tom With The Weather" / Shack


"...Here's Tom With The Weather" / Shack
released 11.Aug.2003 from 'North Country'

・Vinyl LP / (UK)NCLP002(North Country)
 - limited 1000 copies
・CD /‎ (UK)NCCD002(North Country)
・CD(Japanese Edition) / TFCK-87369(Toy's Factory: 29.Sep 2004)

*LP track list
A1.As Long As I've Got You 2:11
A2.Soldier Man 3:33
A3.Byrds Turn To Stone 3:52
A4. Carousel 5:09
A5.On The Terrace 3:48
A6.Miles Apart 4:46
B1.Meant To Be 5:36
B2.The Girl With Long Brown Hair 4:04
B3.On The Streets Tonight 2:09
B4.Chinatown 4:09
B5.Kilburn High Road 5:58
B6.Happy Ever After 3:09

*CD track list
1.As Long As I've Got You 2:11
2.Solider Man 3:33
3.Byrds Turn To Stone 3:53
4.The Girl With Long Brown Hair 4:04
5.On The Terrace 3:48
6.Miles Apart 4:47
7.Mean't To Be 5:37
8.Carousel 5:10
9.On The Streets Tonight 2:10
10.Chinatown 4:09
11.Kilburn High Road 5:59
12.Happy Ever After 3:11

✴︎Bonus Tracks (Japan edition CD)
13.Not Afraid Of Loving You 6:26
14.As Long As I've Got You (Alternate Version) 2:13
15.Streets Of Kenny (Live) 4:54
16.Pull Together (Live) 4:09
Michael Head - Vocals,Acoustic Guitar
John Head - Vocals(tracks: 6, 8, 11, 13),Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar
Iain Templeton - Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals
Guy Rigby - Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
Jez Francis - Keyboards
Martin Smith - Trumpet

All songs written by Michael Head
expect tracks 6, 8, 11 (A4, A6, B5.) written by John Head
Produced by Michael Head, John Head and Jay Reynolds
Engineered by Jay Reynolds
Published by Playwrite Music Ltd.
Recorded at Bryn Derwen Studios,
Bethesda, Wales in May/June 2003.

Cover Photographs ©︎1967
Harry Ainscough,

The Bluecoat Press Band Photo by Marco Cecere
Artwork by Pete Kelsey Design

℗ & © 2003 North Country
Includes 8 page booklet (and initially 2003 tour schedule).