Hero of Time (The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time)


ゼルダの伝説 時のオカリナ

Hero of Time
The Man with Evil Eyes
Fateful Morning
Hyrule Field
Castle Town Market
Princess Zelda
Kristin Naigus, Patti Rudisill - Lon Lon Ranch
Dungeon Dwellers
The Legendary Blade
Seven Years
Wayne Strange - Memories of the Forest
Wayne Strange - Feast of the Fire Dragon
David Peacock - Dark Waters
Village of Shadows
Spirit of the Valley
Courage, Wisdom, and Light
Ganon's Tower
Great King of Evil
Wayne Strange - The Desecration of Power
Epilogue ~ End Credits