Maria Muldaur / Barnyard Dance: Jug Band Music for Kids



01. Mama Don't Allow No Jugband Music 'Round Here
02. I Love to Ride My Camel
03. The Barnyard Dance
04. Don't Let It Bother You
05. Threw It Out the Window
06. Singing in the Bathtub
07. All by Myself
08. Under the Chicken Tree
09. Everybody Eats When They Come to My House
10. Circus Song
11. Does Your Chewing Gum Lose Its Flavor?
12. Relax Your Mind