Slash / Slash




01. Ghost [feat. Ian Astbury]
02. Crucify the Dead [feat. Ozzy Osbourne]
03. Beautiful Dangerous [feat. Fergie]
04. Back From Cali [feat. Myles Kennedy]
05. Promise [feat. Chris Cornell]
06. By the Sword [feat. Andrew Stockdal]
07. Gotten [feat. Adam Levine]
08. Doctor Alibi [feat. Lemmy Kilmister]
09. Watch This [feat. Dave Grohl / Duff McKagan]
10. I Hold On [feat. Kid Rock]
11. Nothing To Say [feat. M. Shadows]
12. Starlight [feat. Myles Kennedy]
13. Saint is a Sinner Too [feat. Rocco Deluca]
14. We'Re All Gonna Die [feat. Iggy Pop]