Terence Trent D'Arby / Neither Fish nor Flesh



01. Declaration: Neither Fish nor Flesh
02. I Have Faith in These Desolate Times
03. It Feels So Good to Love Someone Like You
04. To Know Someone Deeply Is to Know Someone Softly
05. I'll Be Alright
06. Billy Don't Fall
07. This Side of Love
08. Attracted to You
09. Roly Poly
10. You Will Pay Tomorrow
11. I Don't Want to Bring Your Gods Down
12. ...And I Need to Be With Someone