Savoy Brown / Blue Matter



01. Train to Nowhere
02. Tolling Bells
03. She's Got a Ring in His Nose and a Ring on Her Hand
04. Vicksburg Blues
05. Don't Turn Me From Your Door
06. Grits Ain't Groceries (All Around the World)
07. May Be Wrong (live)
08. Louisiana Blues (live)
09. It Hurts Me Too (live)