The Sir Douglas Quintet / Mendocino



01. Mendocino
02. I Don't Want
03. I Wanna Be Your Mama Again
04. At the Crossroads
05. If You Really Want Me to I'll Go
06. And It Didn't Even Bring Me Down
07. Lawd, I'm Just a Country Boy in This Great Big Freaky City
08. She's About a Mover
09. Texas Me
10. Oh, Baby, It Just Don't Matter