The Sir Douglas Quintet / The Return of Doug Saldaña



01. Preach What You Live, Live What You Preach
02. She's Huggin' You, But She's Lookin' at Me
03. Keep Your Soul
04. Papa Ain't Salty
05. Stoned Faces Don't Lie
06. Me and My Destiny
07. Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
08. The Railpak Dun Gone in the del Monte
09. Oh Lord, Please Let It Rain in Texas
10. The Gypsy
11. Michoacan
12. Westside Blues Again