Nina Simone / Nina Simone and Piano!



01. Seems I'm Never Tired Lovin' You
02. Nobody's Fault but Mine
03. I Think It's Going to Rain Today
04. Everyone's Gone to the Moon
05. Compassion (aka Compensation)
06. Who Am I?
07. Another Spring
08. The Human Touch
09. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
10. The Desperate Ones