Diana Ross & the Supremes / Love Child



01. Love Child
02. Keep an Eye
03. How Long Has That Evening Train Been Gone
04. Does Your Mama Know About Me
05. Honey Bee (Keep on Stinging Me)
06. Some Things You Never Get Used To
07. He's My Sunny Boy
08. You've Been So Wonderful to Me
09. (Don't Break These) Chains of Love
10. You Ain't Livin' Till You're Lovin'
11. I'll Set You Free
12. Can't Shake It Loose