The Kinks / The Kink Kontroversy (US)



01. Milk Cow Blues
02. Ring the Bells
03. Gotta Get the First Plane Home
04. When I See that Girl of Mine
05. I am Free
06. Till the End of the Day
07. The World Keeps Going Round
08. I'm on an Island
09. Where Have All the Good Times Gone
10. It's too Late
11. What's in Store for Me
12. You Can't Win