The Temptations / The Temptin' Temptations



01. Since I Lost My Baby
02. The Girl's Alright with Me
03. Just Another Lonely Night
04. My Baby
05. You've Got to Earn It
06. Everybody Needs Love
07. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
08. Don't Look Back
09. I Gotta Know Now
10. Born to Love You
11. I'll Be in Trouble [Edit Version]
12. You're the One I Need