The Temptations / With a Lot o' Soul



01. (I Know) I'm Losing You
02. Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone
03. All I Need
04. (Loneliness Made Me Realize) It's You That I Need
05. No More Water in the Well
06. Save My Love for a Rainy Day
07. Just One Last Look
08. Sorry Is a Sorry Word
09. You're My Everything
10. Now That You've Won Me
11. Two Sides to Love
12. Don't Send Me Away