A HARD DAY'S NIGHT【Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab】


[Side A]
1.A Hard Day’s Night(Lennon-McCartney)
2.I Should Have Known Better(Lennon-McCartney)
3.If I Fell(Lennon-McCartney)
4.I’m Happy Just To Dance With You(Lennon-McCartney)
5.And I Love Her(Lennon-McCartney)
6.Tell Me Why(Lennon-McCartney)
7.Can’t Buy Me Love(Lennon-McCartney)

[Side B]
1.Any Time At All(Lennon-McCartney)
2.I’ll Cry Instead(Lennon-McCartney)
3.Things We Said Today(Lennon-McCartney)
4.When I Get Home(Lennon-McCartney)
5.You Can’t Do That(Lennon-McCartney)
6.I’ll Be Back(Lennon-McCartney)