DUFF / KINGS OF CHAOS Tour Pick 2013


KINGS OF CHAOS - formerly known as the Rock N Roll All-Stars - is an All Star Session Band featuring a core lineup of Guns N' Roses and Velvet Revolver members Matt Sorum, Duff McKagan, Slash, and Gilby Clarke as well as a revolving lineup of members of Joe Elliott from Def Leppard, Glenn Hughes of ex. Deep Purple, Steve Stevens, Sebastian Bach, Myles Kennedy, members from Aerosmith and many more.

The Supergroup plays a setlist of songs from the bands of the members, and generally another few cover songs.

To date, they have only recorded and released one song, "Never Before", on the Deep Purple tribute, Re-Machined: A Tribute to Deep Purple's Machine Head.

This Duff McKagan Pick was used on Australia's Stone Music Fest, April 2013, 4 Shows of The South African Tour in August and a couple of The US Dates, November 2013.