Paul Simon ; Live In New York City


Paul Simon ; Live In New York City
Bakithi Kumalo - Bass, Percussion, Vocals
Jim Oblon - Drums, Guitar, Vocals
Mark Stewart - Guitar, Saxophone, Wind [Instruments], Vocals
Paul Simon - Guitar, Vocals
Vincent Nguini - Guitar, Vocals
Jamey Haddad - Percussion
Mick Rossi - Piano, Organ [Hammond], Harmonium, Percussion
Andy Snitzer - Saxophone, Glockenspiel, Synthesizer, Flute
Tony Cedras - Trumpet, Accordion, Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals

Recorded Live at Webster Hall in New York City on June 6, 2011 .

01 The Obvious Child
02 Dazzling Blue
03 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
04 So Beautiful Or So What
05 Mother And Child Reunion
06 That Was Your Mother
07 Hearts And Bones
08 Crazy Love, Vol. Il
09 Slip Slidin' Away
10 Rewrite
11 The Boy In The Bubble
12 The Only Living Boy In New York
13 The Afterlife
14 Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
15 Gumboots
16 The Sound Of Silence
17 Kodachrome
18 Gone At Last
19 Late In The Evening
20 Still Crazy After All These Years