Joy- a solo piano christmas


Release: November, 2003
Label: Haven Ministries, USA (DJY)

1. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
2.. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3. I Saw Three Ships / Good King Wenceslas
4. Deck The Halls
5. What Child Is This
6. The Cherry Tree Carol
7. I Wonder As I Wander
8. The Little Drummer Boy
9. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
10. Angels From The Relams Of Glory / Angels We Have Heard On High
11. Go Tell It On The Mountain / Joy To The World
12. We Wish You A Merry Christmas / Here We Come A-caroling

Producer: Bill Cantos

Bill Cantos: Piano

- Musicians-
Percussion: Michito Sanchez