Reel Life


Release: 1988
Label: RCA Records, USA (8414-2-R)

1. Bring Down The Moon
2. Waiting For A Star To Fall
3. Stormy Love
4. Is Anybody Out There In Love
5. Stay Forever
6. If You Run
7. One Sweet Dream
8. No Apologies
9. Restless Dreamer
10. Someone's Got To Send Out Love

Bonus track(s) added to the reissued CD version(s):
2014 Cherry Pop, UK (Cherry Red Records Ltd. CRPOP151) and
2016 Sony Music, Japan (SICP 4937 released on 17 August, 2017)

11. Bring Down The Moon (7" Version)
12. One Day

Producers: Arif Mardin, George Merrill

Boy Meets Girl:
George Merrill: Vocals, Keyboards, Programming
Shannon Rubicam: Vocals

- Musicians -
Guitars: John Goux, John Morton
Mandolin: Eric Williams
Keyboards: Joe Mardin, Kerry Hatch, Richard Gibbs
Drums: Denny Fongheiser, Michael Jochum
Bass: Leon Gaer, Kevin McCormick, Kerry Hatch
Programming: Tomas Hart
Percussion: Michael Jochum
Sax: Andy Snitzer, Larry Williams
Oboe: Gary Herbig
Background Vocals: Susan Boyd, Joe Turano