Joy Will Come


2nd album following the self-titled 1st album.

Release: 25 September, 1996
Label: Pioneer LDC, Japan (PICP-1122)

1. No Matter What
2. Closer To the Edge
3. I Still Believe
4. I Heard Heaven Is a Better Place
5. Joy Will Come
6. I Surrender All
7. Dancing With the Light
8. Only You
9. Remember When
10. Stranger in a Strangers Town
11. Midnight Crossing

Producers: Tommy Funderburk, Bruce Gaitsch, David Cole

King of Hearts:
Bruce Gaitsch: Guitars, Programming
Tommy Funderburk: Vocals

- Musicians -
Guitars: Jay Graydon
Keyboards: Greg Phillinganes, Bill Champlin, CJ Vanston
Drums: Billly Ward, Kelly Keagy
Bass: George Hawkins, John Patitucci
Percussion: Alex Acuna
Background Vocals: Bill Champlin, Tamara Champlin, Janey Clewer, George Hawkins, Beth Anderson, Maxi Anderson, Alfie Silas, Oren Waters, Ricky Nelson
Cello: Sachi Patitucci