Wings at the Speed of Sound / Paul McCartney & Wings


Track listing
Side one
1.Let ’Em In
2.The Note You Never Wrote
3.She’s My Baby
4.Beware My Love
5.Wino Junko
Side two
1.Silly Love Songs
2.Cook of the House
3.Time to Hide
4.Must Do Something About It
5.San Ferry Anne
6.Warm and Beautiful

Paul McCartney - vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, double bass on "Cook of the House"
Linda McCartney - vocals, keyboards
Denny Laine - vocals, guitar, bass, piano
Jimmy McCulloch - vocals, guitar, bass
Joe English - vocals, drums

Recording Year:1976