As We Speak / David Sanborn


Track listing
Side 1
1.Port of Call
2.Better Believe It
3.Rush Hour
4.Over and Over
5.Back Again
Side 2
1.As We Speak
2.Straight to the Heart
3.Rain on Christmas
4.Love Will Come Someday

David Sanborn – keyboards, alto saxophone
Omar Hakim – drums, tambourine
Marcus Miller – bass guitar, synthesizer
Michael Sembello – electric guitar; lead vocals and background vocals on "Back Again"
Don Freeman – keyboards, synthesizer
Paulinho da Costa – percussion

Recording Year:1982