SOLEIL / My Name Is Soleil (mono)


A1 : Do You Believe In Magic?
A2 : Guitar In Love
A3 : Love Letter In Blue Ink
A4 : Good Bye, Teddy Bear
A5 : Apple Princess Go Go!
A6 : The Fruits Who Dream
B1 : Marine I Love You
B2 : Pieces Of Candy
B3 : Are You Happy?
B4 : Summer Wink
B5 : So Long My Fourteen
B6 : Theme Of Soleil

帯 : 歌姫“それいゆ”擁するバンドSOLEIL(ソレイユ)1stアルバム『My Name is SOLEIL』 全曲モノラル録音