BESSIE SMITH / Nobody's Blues But Mine (mono)


A1 : Careless Love Blues
A2 : J.C. Holmes Blues
A3 : I Ain't Goin' To Play No Second Fiddle
A4 : He's Gone Blues
A5 : Nobody's Blues But Mine
A6 : I Ain't Got Nobody
A7 : My Man Blues
A8 : New Gulf Coast Blues
B1 : Florida Bound Blues
B2 : At The Christmas Ball
B3 : I've Been Mistreated And I Don't Like It
B4 : Red Mountain Blues
B5 : Golden Rule Blues
B6 : Lonesome Desert Blues
B7 : Them "Has Been" Blues
B8 : Squeeze Me
C1 : What's The Matter Now?
C2 : I Want Ev'ry Bit Of It
C3 : Jazzbo Brown From Memphis Town
C4 : The Gin House Blues
C5 : Money Blues
C6 : Baby Doll
C7 : Hard Driving Papa
C8 : Lost Your Head Blues
D1 : Hard Time Blues
D2 : Honey Man Blues
D3 : One And Two Blues
D4 : Young Woman's Blues
D5 : Preachin' The Blues
D6 : Back Water Blues
D7 : After You've Gone
D8 : Alexander's Ragtime Band