HELEN MERRILL / Helen Merrill With Clifford Brown (mono)


side A : 'S Wonderful
You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
What's New
Falling in Love with You
side B : Yesterdays
Born to Be Blue
Don't Explain

Helen Merrill : Vocal
Clifford Brown : Trumpet
Danny Bank : Flute
Jimmy Jones : Piano
Barry Galbraith : Guitar
Gilt Hinton : Bass
Oscar Pettiford : Bass, Cello
Osie Johnson : Drums
Bobby Donaldson : Drums

Arranged & Conducted : Quincy Jones