RONNIE LANE / Ronnie Lane's Slim Chance (stereo)


A1 : Little Piece Of Nothing
A2 : Stone
A3 : A Bottle Of Brandy
A4 : Street Gang
A5 : Anniversary
A6 : I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
A7 : I'm A Country Boy
B1 : Ain't No Lady
B2 : Blue Monday
B3 : Give Me A Penny
B4 : You Never Can Tell
B5 : Tin And Tambourine
B6 : Single Saddle

Ronnie Lane : Vocals, E.Guitar, A.Guitar
Steve Simpson : E.Guitar, A.Guitar, Mandolin, Violin, Harmonica
Charlie Hart : Piano, Organ, Accordion, Violin
Ruan O'Lochlainn : Piano, Organ, Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone
Brian Belshaw : Bass
Glen LeFleur : Drums, Percussion
Jim Frank : Drums