RONNIE LANE / Ronnie Lane's Slim Chance (stereo)


side A : Little Piece Of Nothing
A Bottle Of Brandy
Street Gang
I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
I'm A Country Boy
side B : Ain't No Lady
Blue Monday
Give Me A Penny
You Never Can Tell
Tin And Tambourine
Single Saddle

Ronnie Lane : Vocal, Guitar
Brian Belshaw : Bass
Jim Frank : Drums
Glen Le Fleur : Drums, Percussion
Laney : Guitar
Steve Simpson : Guitar, Mandolin, Violin, Harmonica
Charlie Hart : Piano, Organ, Accordion, Violin
Ruan O'Lochlainn : Piano, Organ, Sax

Produced : Ronnie Lane