ROBERT JOHNSON / King Of The Delta Blues Singers (mono)


side A : Crossroads Blues
Terraplane Blues
Come On In My Kitchen
Walking Blues
Last Fair Deal Gone Down
32-20 Blues
Kindhearted Woman Blues
If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
side B : Preaching Blues
When You Got A Good Friend
Rambling On My Mind
Stones In My Passway
Traveling Riverside Blues
Milkcow's Calf Blues
Me And The Devil Blues
Hellhound On My Trail

帯 : 伝説のブルース・シンガー、ロバート・ジョンソンの情念が甦える、不朽の名作!