CHARLES MINGUS / The Great Concert Of Charles Mingus (mono)


side A : Introduction And Presentation
Good Bye Pork Pie Hat (1ère Partie)
side B : Good Bye Pork Pie Hat (2e Partie)
Orange Was The Color Of Her Dress
side C : Parker Iana
side D : Meditations For Integration
side E : Fables Of Faubus (1ère Partie)
side F : Fables Of Faubus (2e Partie)
Sophisticated Lady

Eric Dolphy : Alto Sax, Bass Clarinet, Flute
Clifford Jordan : Tenor Sax
Johnny Coles : Trumpet
Jaki Byard : Piano
Charles Mingus : Bass
Dannie Richmond : Drums